Brooklyn Historical Society Exhibit: The Union Ferry Company

Union Ferry

Brooklyn Historical Society Exhibit: The Union Ferry Company

A month late with the post, but I wanted to share this article from the New York Daily News. I love the BHS. If only I had more time these days to visit such events and places. I also want to be more diligent on this blog. I forgot how fun the research was. My apologies to followers and readers.

If you’re interested, visit or give them a call and ask about the “Full Steam Ahead: 200 Years of Ferries in Brooklyn” exhibit which started on May 10th. They also have many other fine exhibits listed on the page to explore.

 

 

2 thoughts on “Brooklyn Historical Society Exhibit: The Union Ferry Company

What are your thoughts?

